Happiness & Health xo

Hi! My name is Tracy Highway, yes Highway! Most people question me on my last name or laugh because it is so rare. I am starting this blog because I have a lot of knowledge on health, being happy and overall life and I want to share with everyone  🙂  I am from a little suburb called Williamsville in Buffalo, NY and have been here for almost 33 years.

I have the most amazing doggy. She is a 7 year old maltese and I love her more than anything in this entire world.

IMG_0005

I also have an amazing man, Matthew, whom I love dearly with my entire heart xoxo

Us at the Grand Canyon last year:

IMG_8716

I am very excited to share my recipes, DIY beauty/health, opinions and knowledge with everyone!

Leave a Reply

